Thanks and Recognition

As of March 17th, 2014, the following people have volunteered their time with the project or helped out in other ways. Their involvement with the project is theirs alone is in no way representative of any organizations or companies which they may be employed by or represent except when otherwise noted. Please let us know if we inadvertently omitted you by emailing [email protected]

Thank you to Elliot Van Wie who helped coordinate the project.

Special mention also goes out to Oren Schlieman for designing the primary BYK Project graphics and Walter Broner for creating the original project website. Thanks to  Bill Peters, Katherine Peth, Oran Viriyincy, and Jennifer Wheeler for additional graphics help.

Special thanks to…

Yamato Milner
Thomas Blair
Ron Lockwood
Masahito Sasaki

Thanks to all our Volunteers, including...

George Beugarin
Thomas Blair
Patricia Blair
Amanda Blake
Izak Wood Ferren
Oriana Filiaci
Chris Garth
Melissa Horton
Jonathan Lott
Nick Moss
Cat Tom

BYK Project Vision Plan Endorsers…

Neighborhood Board 8 - McCully/Moiliili

Sierra Club Oahu Group

Cycle Manoa

American Diabetes Association

Honolulu Bicycling League

Honolulu City Council

Additional thanks to…

Brian Allen

Anthony Aalto

Daniel Alexander

Sergut Berhanu

Lucas Boyle

Robin Brandt

Zebulon Brown

Priyam Das

Lawrence Duenas

Peter Flachsbart

Gary Michael Forsman

Mark Garrity

Scott Glenn

Tara Harper

James Hayes

Breene Harimoto

Peter Heller

Natalie Iwasa

Ann Kobayashi

Leslie Lam Ron Lockwood

Wendy Loh

Brice Maryman

Bridgette Maryman

Luciano Minerbi

Gwynne Mosch

Glen Nakahata

Germaine Salim

Michele Sansone

Ben Schiendelman

Nia Schooler

Joy Leilei Shih

Christi Stapleton

Sol Villareal

Patty Wheeler

David Wheeler

Paul Wheeler

Lindsea K. Wilbur